TREASURE YOURSELF … Miranda Kerr

Why not start this blog off with a post about my favourite book?

This book is the most uplifting, inspiring and motivating book I have ever come across. It’s a mix of personal experiences and inspiration that Miranda Kerr shares. Every single time I read a couple pages of this book, I feel like a new person. It gives you a different perspective on life and it definitely brings your wandering mind back to planet earth. I myself have struggled with mental illness, which brings my mind to be a very busy and constantly overworking one, this book gives the world ways to achieve overall greatness and the best health & happiness in the simplest of ways. There’s no book I would suggest more, especially for someone like myself who isn’t a big reader.

You can find this beauty from anywhere & everywhere… Without a doubt you will find it in a bookshop, BigW or online.. including Booktopia.com for a steal of $24.95.

img-thing

Leave a Reply

