DIY Pompom Pillow

http://www.iheartnaptime.net/diy-anthro-inspired-pillow/

Okay so I love love love DIY…. Anything that looks pretty that doesn’t break the bank is something I am always down for.

During my late night searches for my next DIY project, I discovered this simple to make yet statement pillow! I love bright pops of colour statement pieces… give me a rainbow full of colours and I will make it work to perfection! This is definitely my next project… I’m thinking pinks with yellow pompoms or even paisley pillow with purple pompoms? Maybe making each line of pompoms a different colour is something I might even consider!

You can buy plain pillows pretty much anywhere that sells homewares, but why not be creative and do DIY in every way possible!? Think about heading over to Spotlight to pick up some fabrics and grab some pillow stuffing (or get a pillow insert) when you try these little pompom babes out!

2 thoughts on “DIY Pompom Pillow

Leave a Reply

